Source Books

Snuggles Board Book

Sale price Price $7.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Babies and toddlers will love this adorable kitten board book! Curious Kitten features plush animal ears and endless snuggle fun. This padded board book will delight children and adults alike.

Perfect for fans of Sandra Boynton and Natalie Marshall, Curious Kitten helps reinforce cognitive function, such as word recognition and vocabulary. Plush kitten ears on the cover offer interactive opportunities that will spur your little one’s imagination and encourage tactile play! With gentle illustrations and inviting language, Curious Kitten is the perfect plush board book for baby!

Ready for even more animal board books? Check out Loveable Lamb, Hungry Puppy, Sleepy Bunny, and Busy Reindeer! These snuggle board books with plush ears include lots of cute creatures and endless fun!